Patricia Fisher Mysteries; Series 2; Books 1 - 11

Regular price £79.00 GBP
Sale price £79.00 GBP Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Patricia Fisher Mysteries; Series 2; Books 1 - 11

Patricia Fisher Mysteries; Series 2; Books 1 - 11

Product description
Shipping & Return

Indulge yourself with a mystery-packed boxed-set of adventure as English village sleuth, Patricia Fisher, opens her own investigations agency and finds herself hip-deep in criminal capers before she can butter her first scone.

With her steady butler in tow, our modern-day Miss Marple will apply her fierce mind to the detriment of gangsters, thugs, and killers who dare to ply their trade in her quiet corner of the world.

However, beneath the cricket teas and church council meetings, a more sinister undercurrent flows. And when Patricia inadvertently triggers the wrath of a powerful enemy, she finds herself marked for elimination. They believe they are the snake cornering the small furry animal. Patricia doesn’t stand a chance, right?

Well, normally that might be true, but our lady has friends of her own – people who will come to her aid when she needs. That’s not the worst of it though, for the snake is about to find out the furry creature it cornered is a mongoose.

Hold onto your seat, because these cozy mysteries are an adventure!

This ten-book boxed set contains the following stories:
What Sam Knew
Solstice Goat
Recipe for Murder
A Banshee and a Bookshop
Diamonds, Dinner Jackets, and Death
Frozen Vengeance
Mug Shot
The Godmother
Murder is an Artform
Wonderful Weddings and Deadly Divorces
Dangerous Creatures

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products