Patricia Fisher Mysteries; Series 1; Books 1-10

Regular price £83.00 GBP
Sale price £83.00 GBP Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Patricia Fisher Mysteries; Series 1; Books 1-10

Patricia Fisher Mysteries; Series 1; Books 1-10

Product description
Shipping & Return
When Patricia Fisher boards the world’s finest cruise ship for a three-month tour of the world, she expects a great many things …

… finding herself embroiled in a priceless jewel theft isn’t one of them.

Less than twenty-four hours after setting sail, she’s accused of murder and confined to her cabin. Thankfully, she is staying in the royal suite and that means she has a butler to help. When he recruits his gym instructor BFF, Barbie, the trio turn detective to find the real killer.

But someone on board doesn’t want them to succeed and when the next body is found in her kitchen, the team realise it’s more than just her freedom at stake.

They’d better solve this fast or all three of them might be next.

Read this fast-paced adventure and nine more full-length stories as a middle-aged housewife throws off the shackles of her old life and becomes the woman she was always meant to be.

This boxed set of books contains the following titles:
The Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar
The Kidnapped Bride
The Director's Cut
The Couple in Cabin 2124
Dr Death
Murder on the Dancefloor
Mission for the Maharaja
A Sleuth and her Dachshund in Athens
The Maltese Parrot
No Place Like Home

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Recently Viewed Products